I like cats…

Hello, welcome to my NEW blog, which will mainly be about my crafting and my Folksy and Etsy shops.

As well as new things I’ve made, I’ll be posting projects, pages from my sketchbooks, inspirations and other nice crafty things I like. I like lots of things, but mainly I like CATS.

I have another blog that you can see HERE, which features scans from my inspiration portfolios.

And please, don’t forget to have a look at my little shop HERE. More on that later.

xoxoxoxox

One thought on “I like cats…

Leave a Reply

