This is what’s happening.

 

Well I have been a busy little bee recently with no time for updating this blog. Deadlines at work have meant longer hours, and any spare time I find has been filled with non stop knitting. Although November seems a long time away I know it will fly by very quickly and I’m just freaking out about getting stock together. I’m planning three weekends in a row of craft fairs which suddenly feels over ambitious. As these are my first ones I just don’t know how much I will sell so I’m currently thinking I will just make as much as possible, because I would much rather have things left over than not enough! My Christmas decorations are going well and have been popular amongst friends so full steam ahead! I have also made some cuuuute cat face ones which I will be sharing nearer the time!!

I’ve also started working on my new website, above is a preview illustration which gives you a little taster of how wonderful (sarcasm) it will be. MEOW.

Leave a Reply

