Online shops updated! Meow!

I’ve just finished updating my Etsy and Folksy shops!

I have decided to give them a bit of a change around, which has sadly meant removing my hand-drawn rings to make way for more knitting. This is mainly because I’ve found packaging the rings difficult and think it will be best just to have these as craft fair items instead.

Also as I’ve been working like a little bee-cat to build up my stock, I think it’s time I stop listing individual brooches. Although this may mean a slightly less personalised service, it will make it much easier for me to update the shop and maintain stock, plus it adds a bit of fun as each brooch will sort of be a surprise when it arrives! Anyway it’s still something I’m working on, so bear with!!

You can find both my Folksy and my Etsy by following the Shop link on my website
i-like-cats.co.uk

Toby (i like CATS)

xoxoxox

T

Leave a Reply

