Hello/Meow

 

HELLO! I have mainly been away for the last week. My knitting bag came with me however, and I have been busy working on some cable headbands ready to sell on my stall.

This weekend I’m super excited, because I’m putting the finishing touches on the Christmas cards I’ve been working on for the last few weeks, ready to be sent off for print!!! I just love Christmas so much!!!!

I will be putting these up in my Folksy and Etsy as soon as I get them back, yippee!

OK, Hope everyone is having a snazzy weekend!

Toby (i like CATS)

xoxo

Leave a Reply

