Fairy Tale Fair THIS SATURDAY!

Oh my gosh y’all, it has come by so quickly, but after months and months of planning and making I finally have my first craft fair coming up THIS SATURDAY in Brighton. ARGHAAY! I’m so excited!

I’m extra super excited because my first craft fair just happens to be the wonderful Fairy Tale Fair, taking place this time at Patcham Methodist Church. Not only will the fair be packed with wonderful crafty sellers (The likes of Claire Montgomery Design, Hello DODO, Mooshpie, TheBigForest and many other talented folk who I am yet to meet), there will also be a magical whimsical theme to the day, with face painting, workshops and a vintage tea shop. SO GOOD!

SO if that hasn’t convinced you enough, here’s a peek at what I’ll be selling… come and buy them please!! (yes, there is still a big part of me that thinks I am too crazy and maybe nobody will actually want any of these things I’ve made…)

knitted CAT brooches!

Hand drawn CAT rings!

Meowy Catmas Christmas Cards!

 

Cable knit head-band-skull-warmers!

 

CAT BAULBAULS!!!!!!

So come down PLEASE and say HELLO!

Toby (i like CATS) xoxox

Leave a Reply

