We’re all going to… Brighton Craftaganza!

craftaganza!After a little break at the start of the year while I made lots of new designs and stocked up my Etsy and Folksy shops, I am majorly happy to be back doing some craft fairs this March!

I’ll be starting with the wonderful Brighton Craftaganza on Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd March at Fabrica Gallery (the former church on the corner of Duke & Ship St!). Most exciting about this fair is I’ll be sharing a stall with the awesome designosaur folk, who will be selling their laser cut dino goodness. Plus some non-dino goodness too!

triceratops rings narwhal

I will have my usual knitted brooches plus lots of new things such as my furry zippers, hand drawn rings and earrings and some new postcards, badges and greetings cards. Yay!

Black knit purse Postcard prints Furry Tiger zipper

 

So if you’re in Brighton make sure you come to Fabrica Gallery and say hi and buy some nice things. There’s lots of other really nice stalls there on both days too, it’s going to be mega! You can see the facebook event HERE.

 

Leave a Reply

