// Renegade Craft Fair

Yay Renegade

Yesterday I got some amazing news that I’ve been accepted to sell at the next London Renegade Craft Fair in November! These last few months I have been working really hard on new products, my new website and my Etsy shop and I’m so glad that all of my work has paid off, I am so excited!

More brilliant news is that a lot of my favourite crafty pals from Brighton will be there too including hello DODO and designosaur who are sharing a stall, and Mooshpie too. I’m also excited to meet lots of crafty people who I follow online who will be there too!

For those who don’t know, Renegade put on the biggest and best craft fairs in the world across America and (for the past few years) in London too. It is going to be A M A Z I N G.

Look out for more updates on the road to the fair!

xoxox Toby (i like CATS)

One thought on “// Renegade Craft Fair

Leave a Reply

