// SPRING MARKETS 2014

Springmarkets2

Some big work deadlines have meant I’ve been a little quiet lately, so I thought I would let you know what else I have been preparing for!

I have two upcoming spring markets, both taking place next weekend (Saturday 12/13th April)

Pinned-Post-Spring

Once again I will be returning to the fantastic Fairy Tale Fair which is always one of the most fun fairs to take part in. Alongside all of the brilliant stalls selling handmade goodies there’s loads for all the family to do, with a pop-up tearoom selling delicious lunches, cakes and refreshments (this will be run by Rosehip who were there at Christmas too, and kept my belly and eyes very happy with their whimiscal menu), an amazing facepainter (there for the big kids too!) and musical entertainment. I’m really looking forward to seeing all of my crafty pals again including Cat-a-cake creations (who is also the fair organiser), Cheap Frills, Retro Violet, and Yellow Bear Wares, amongst many others!

Spring 2014 Fox

On Sunday I shall be London bound to once again sell at the Peckham Crafty Fox Market. I’m really excited about this as the one I did at Christmas was definitely a highlight of my 2013 markets! Crafty Fox is taking place over 2 weekends both in Peckham and Brixton, with different sellers on each day. With me on the 13th you’ll find the likes of Katze Shop by Rosa Pietsch and Ooh La Lapin.

At both fairs I will have my usual selection of cat gifts including my cards, iPhone cases, hand drawn earrings and necklaces, rings and hand sewn cases.These are also available to buy from my Etsy shop HERE.

I won’t be doing a huge amount of markets this year, so do be sure to catch me while you can!

Leave a Reply

