// EASTER MARKET ROUND-UP

photo 1

Here’s a little look at what I got up to a couple of weekends ago when I attended my first craft markets of the year!
On the Saturday I was at the lovely Fairy Tale Fair in Brighton. This was my fifth time at the fair, and it’s always a great day out! I saw lots of my crafty pals like Georgia from Cheap Frills and Emily from Retro Violet, Claire from Cat a Cake Creations and Claire from Yellow Bear Wares.


photo 2 photo 3

I had the biggest piece of cake EVER, and ended up abandoning my stall so I could hang out with this cute pup Ruby! Thanks for the pictures Georgia!

On Sunday I headed into Peckham for the awesome Crafty Fox market! I love selling at CF because it always has the BEST things there to look at.

CF1

It’s almost a good thing that I was there by myself with no one to help with the stall because it meant I wasn’t able to go and buy ALL THE THINGS. I did still manage to pick up these awesome cards by Laura Callaghan though…

CF2

And also got to drool over my favorite cat jewellery designer Rosa‘s iridescent amazingness…

CF3

I wish I’d taken a better picture… I have this necklace in the black glitter version, I loooove it.

This year I’m doing a very select number of fairs, so if you have your eye on something head to my etsy shop. You can use WELIKECATS for a 10% discount on everything when you spend £10 or more.

Leave a Reply

