// 500 Etsy Sales!

This weekend I was super happy to pass 500 sales in my Etsy shop! It’s such a great feeling knowing that people really like my products and actually want to buy them too!

500

Looking back to this time last year (when I had only 31 sales!) it’s amazing to see how much my brand has grown in 12 months. I want to say a big thank you to anyone who has ever bought anything from me (whether via Etsy or at a market) and supported my shop!

Giveaway500
As a celebration I’m running a giveaway via Instagram and Facebook. Head over to my pages to enter for a chance to win a big prize bundle worth almost £50!

=^._.^=
Toby xo

 

2 thoughts on “// 500 Etsy Sales!

Leave a Reply

