// Big Clearout Sale starts this weekend!

Salestock

With so many new exciting projects coming up – including two collaborations plus lots of new products – I thought it was time to go through some of my old stock to make way for the new. To this end I am having a big clearout sale in my Etsy shop this weekend, starting on Saturday 17th January. Here’s a little preview of some of the items you will find at bargain prices!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Furry Cat Cases

I used to make these in 2013, but when my style changed a bit I stopped making them even though I loved making them and they were always popular (once someone ordered five of them in one go!). They’re all fully lined and have those little green eyes attached. The ears are hand knitted. I used to sell them for £15 but they will be £6 in the sale.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Furry Cat Purses

A coin purse version of the bigger furry cases; these were also really popular and most people found them pretty funny. The ones I have left for the sale are all slightly wonky and I’ll be selling them for just £3 each! I used to sell them for £8.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Fabric cases and coin purses

These cases are made using original I like CATS fabric which I designed in 2013. I have new fabric designs coming this year, so these all have to go to make room! Previously sold for £15, the cases will be just £6. The coin purses will be just £3; previously sold for £8. They are all fully lined with a middle layer of felt for extra support and durability. The cases come with a contrast fabric on the back.

Originals
Original paintings and drawings

This is an amazing chance to own one of my original paintings or drawings! All of the ones for sale are postcard size (in fact they have the standard postcard back, so you could buy one to send to a friend!), and each one is unique. This is probably the only chance you will ever have to buy my original artwork for just £10 each!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Lino prints

I made these limited edition hand printed Lino prints last year and never got around to listing them. Based on my ‘Sad Floral Cat’ design, each print has a unique hand painted water colour background. I only have a few and they are just £12 each (would usually be around £25).

Seen something you like? Don’t forget to visit the I like CATS shop this weekend to bag a bargain!  I only have a few of each item so make sure you don’t miss out! I might even have a few more things to add so keep your eyes peeled!

Toby xoxox

2 thoughts on “// Big Clearout Sale starts this weekend!

  1. Karli

    Bargainous! None of these things should be in the sale cos THEY’RE ALL AWESOME! It’s going to go smashingly cos it’s cheap as chips! :O

    Karli

    Reply

Leave a Reply

