// Meow + You

With Valentine’s Day just around the corner I’ve added a brand new design to the I like CATS shop. Inspired by one of my daily drawings, the new illustration features two super cute chubby cats. It’s available as a pun-tastic card HERE.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And as a limited edition numbered print HERE. The print is A5 on really nice textured paper, it will look SO nice framed.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Next week I’ll be doing the first in a series of Valentine’s gift guides featuring my favourite independent designers; have you got your eye on something that you’d like to be getting? Or something you’ll be buying? I’d love some recommendations so please do leave a comment!

Toby xoxox

3 thoughts on “// Meow + You

  1. Pingback: // Valentines Gift Guide part 1 – Cards | I LIKE CATS.

Leave a Reply

