// 365 Drawings of cats – Week 7

So far 2015 has hit me at a million miles an hour and I haven’t had a break at all since Christmas, with lots of projects on the go with I like CATS and at work (we launched a new magazine! Take a look). Anyway with that being said I’m super happy that I’ve been keeping up with my daily drawings, so here’s a look back at the last week…

15th February
Week7_1This was a drawing of this spooky man we saw that was just standing there haunting us while we were out dancing, so I thought he might have been a ghost. A few days later I was informed that it was actually us that encircled him and he had been there with more people before we scared them off. Idk he was still spooky and still possibly deceased.

16th February
Week7_2This drawing was for my pal Ali’s 30th birthday… count the cats!

17th February
Week7_3I was pleased with this one because I had it in my head and it mostly turned out as I was thinking. I always like them when I take the time to get my paints out, so here’s a future note to myself not to be lazy.

18th February
Week7_4This one isn’t V exciting, just catz & deathly hallowz.

19th February
Week7_5This was a quick little watercolour, mostly I was just excited about getting my Mickey Tsum in the picture. ILY MICKEY TSUM.

20th February
Week7_6Look! Future Toby listened! More painty and I love this one. I don’t know if any of my Etsy pals recognised the reference, but it was definitely inspired by this image here. I’ve had it in my head since I first saw it, so nice isn’t it.

21st February
Week7_7Sad floral cat is sad and smudgey.

Hope you’ve enjoyed this insight into my daily drawings, see you again same time next week for more, or find me on Instagram to see them as they come each day!

One thought on “// 365 Drawings of cats – Week 7

Leave a Reply

