// 365 Drawings of cats – Week 11

Meow! I know this blog has just been filled with my daily drawings recently but I’ve got another post lined up for this week, I promise! Not that I really care that much and neither should you. Anyway here’s what happened over the last 7 days.

15th March
Week11_1 This was for Mother’s Day which was in the UK last Sunday! I always play the Spice Girls to my mum on Mothers Day, such a good song am I right? I also love drawing these winking cats now. All the time. Also trolls.

March 16th
Week11_2Fruit Vs sweets I don’t know what I would choose. Probably fruit cos it’s natures sweets isn’t it. That wasn’t even why I painted this picture but I HAVE been having some really intense games of ‘Would you rather’ recently on Twitter.

17th March
Week11_3Oh I really like this one! It was a pan though because I started to do the background pattern and it was taking ages and the dog wanted to go for his walk so I was trying to rush rush rush. I think it still came out pretty neat. Pink and green should always be seen.

18th March
Week11_4I wanted to write a short story so then I wrote three! I wanted them to be weird and creepy but it took 2 goes until I got what I wanted.

19th March
Week11_5Someone on Instagram said they want this as wallpaper and I agree! I have to admit I got carried away drawing the flowers and leaves and then I ran out of space for the tiny cats so some of them are a little squashed but that’s OK.

20th March
Week11_6This is what happens when I have my book next to me on my desk when I’m working, I just end up doing phone doodles. Some of them are cute tho?

21st March
Week11_7This was one of the days where I could have easily missed doing a drawing but luckily I didn’t! I had to do it in like 2 minutes but I think the pressure worked this time and I like these pages a lot. HIYA HIYA EAT YOUR VEGETABLES AND BRUSH YOUR HAIR.

One thought on “// 365 Drawings of cats – Week 11

Leave a Reply

